Art Studies (Year 3 – 6)

Subject Overview

The Arts curriculum is a learning area that draws together related but distinct art forms. Three out of the five subjects of The Australian Curriculum: The Arts are taught to the students:

  • Drama
  • Media Arts
  • Visual Arts.

Each area focuses on its own practices, terminology, and unique ways of looking at the world.